The team

The team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Clearwater Harley-Davidson®


Jono Steyn

GENERAL MANAGER

Jono Steyn

+27 (0)11 6755440
jono@clearwaterhd.co.za

Lloyd Williams

SALES EXECUTIVE

Lloyd Williams

+27 (0)11 6755440
lloyd@clearwaterhd.co.za

Nirodh Ramawthar

SALES EXECUTIVE

Nirodh Ramawthar

+270116755440
nirodh@clearwaterhd.co.za

Denis Moore

SALES EXECUTIVE

Denis Moore

+270116755440
denis@clearwaterhd.co.za

Yolanda Sörensen

F & I BUSINESS MANAGER

Yolanda Sörensen

+27 (0)11 6755440
yolanda@clearwaterhd.co.za

Lauren Morrell

COMMUNICATIONS

Lauren Morrell

+27 (0)11 6755440
laureno@hdavidson.co.za

Vida van Zyl

MERCHANDISE

Vida van Zyl

+27 (0)11 6755440
vida@clearwaterhd.co.za

Susan Makgwarela

MERCHANDISE

Susan Makgwarela

+27 (0)11 6755440

Danie Oroschim

SERVICE TEAM LEADER

Danie Oroschim

+270116755440
danie@clearwaterhd.co.za

Samson Dumakude

CHROME CONSULTANT

Samson Dumakude

+27 (0)11 6755440
samson@clearwaterhd.co.za

Hayder Al-Seiggerry

MASTER TECHNICIAN

Hayder Al-Seiggerry

+27 (0)11 6755440

Adrian Ryan

TECHNICIAN

Adrian Ryan

+270116755440

Tshepo Matabane

STOREMAN

Tshepo Matabane

+27 (0)11 6755440

Donovan Nunes

DRIVER

Donovan Nunes

+270116755440

Isaac Chirwa

DETAILER

Isaac Chirwa

+270116755440

Jane Mbele

Guest Services

Jane Mbele

+270116755440


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch